The Women’s Infrastructure Network announced the nominees for the  10th Annual WIN Awards. There are 49 amazing women nominated for this year’s Awards, 22 Outstanding Leaders and 27 Emerging Leaders.

The in-person WIN Awards events across Canada will take place on Thursday, April 25, 2024. Event locations and registration links will be shared with  members soon. You can join WIN to receive an invitation.

The 2024 WIN Awards Event will take place on at the following six locations: Vancouver, Toronto, Calgary, Ottawa, Montreal, and Halifax.

Outstanding Leader Nominees

Joyce Carter

President & CEO, Halifax International Airport Authority

Mei Cheong

Technical Services Portfolio Leader, Arup Canada Inc.

Suzanne Demeules

Executive Vice President, Transport, CIMA+

Tara Erwin

Vice President, Transportation Business Group Manager, Canada, HDR Corporation

Marilyn Journeaux

Director, Linear Water & Customer Services, City of Ottawa

Catherine Kelly

Director, Turner & Townsend

Marie-Josée Laplante

Senior Project Manager, Pomerleau

Andrea Lee

Partner, Glaholt Bowles LLP

Aphrodite Liaghat

Co-Founder and Principal, A&Architects

Sophie Lussier

Executive Vice-Principal & Head of Corporate Services, Organizational Performance & Secretariat, CDPQ Infra

Sabrina Martineau

Vice President, Practice Lead Civil, AtkinsRéalis

Jennifer Massig

CEO, Magna Engineering Services

Mariola Mata Zapico

Quality, Hand-over & DDC Director, NouvLR

Joanne McCall

Senior Vice President, Canada Transport Market Lead, Mott MacDonald

Cheryl Nelms

General Manager, Project Delivery, Metro Vancouver

Alina Osorio

President, Fiera Infrastructure

Jamie Page

Vice President, Manufacturing and Process Sector, AtkinsRéalis

Mélanie Pouliot

National Director, Contract Services, Defence Construction Canada

Jennifer Quinn

Chief Strategy and Development Officer, Nieuport Aviation Infrastructure Partners

See also  Federal, provincial infrastructure ministers meet to plan future investments

Mona Shackles

Division Proposal Lead, Flatiron

Mary Van Buren

President, Canadian Construction Association

Agnes von dem Hagen

Senior Vice President, Legal Services, Infrastructure Ontario


Emerging Leader Nominees

Olga Andrushchenko

Managing Principal, Colliers Project Leaders

Mimi Charron

Program Manager, Technology, Plan Group Inc.

Alexandra Aversa

Senior Legal Counsel, ACCIONA

Emily Deeth

Manager, Commercial Advisory & Strategy, Infrastructure Ontario

Maraika De Groot

Director of Operations, Maven Consulting Limited

Martina Di Gioacchino

Director, Capital Program Budgeting and Planning, Infrastructure Ontario

Lucia England

Associate Director, Turner & Townsend

Anastassia Ferdman

Project Director, Infrastructure BC

Erin Harlos

Director, Infrastructure Projects, Regulatory and Consultation Programs, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

Alexandra Hitter

Interface Manager, NouvLR

Natasha Jansen

Senior Process Engineer, Wastewater, City of Ottawa

Cristina Lugo

Project Engineer, CIMA+

Anne-Marie Lussier

Director, Human Capital & Integrity, NouvLR

Adriana MacDonald

Director, National Water Market, AtkinsRéalis

Priya Marwaha

Senior Consultant, Turner & Townsend

Andrea McLean

Senior Vice President, Infrastructure Asset Management, Fengate Asset Management

Robin McLernon

Vice President, Facilities Management, P1 Consulting Inc.

Katerina Melnykova

Senior Legal Counsel, Operations and Projects, CDPQ Infra Inc.

Andrea Mendoza

Project Manager, Ledcor Industries Inc.

Tara Moloney

Senior Project Coordinator, AtkinsRéalis

Shaghayegh Oghbaie

Senior Mechanical Engineer, Arup Canada Inc.

Mandy Omrani

Manager, Intelligent Buildings & Technical Services, Infrastructure Ontario

Claudia Perrone

Vice President, Finance Canada, AtkinsRéalis

Casey Ryan

Associate Director, Turner & Townsend

Keely Sullivan

Deputy Director, Technical Services, City of Calgary

Chastine Taerum

Associate General Counsel, Infrastructure, Ledcor Industries Inc.

Negin Tousi

Project Manager, David Nairne + Associates Ltd.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here